Disney Owes Me Royalties.

Disney Owes Me Royalties.

Just sayin. Oh, and meet my family.
We are the real ones, not the cartoons, although I do understand if there’s confusion.

That’s me, up there in the right corner. I will admit that the picture is a bit old. I would also like to point out that, that photo of The Hub and I was taken the night we got engaged, at Lucky Chengs NYC- The Drag Queen Capital of the World! I was also 7 months pregnant at the time. Like I said, my family does things our own way.

The red headed beauty over on the left is the result. Our daughter Kayla, who is 5 years old. Yes, She is 5. I was there. I’m sure.

For those of you who don’t recognize them, the girl in the middle is Merida, star of Disney’s newest movie, Brave. Her parents King Fregus and Queen Elanor are wonderful. Best Disney Movie EVER!

The similarities are amazing. I don’t want to say more for risk of ruining the movie for those of you who haven’t had the pleasure. GO SEE IT!

(to help, I have put a click through link to Fandango in the pic)

Leave a comment

June 27, 2012 · 9:04 pm

Leave a Reply

