Ollo Childrens

I have been bad. I have been very remiss in blogging about the nonsense that is going on in my life. This is mostly because the nonsense is nonsense and I don’t find much of it to be riveting enough for you to read about it.  That being said, I am working on a few new projects.

After my recent blow out with The Hub, there have been changes and there have been things that stayed the same. We are considering some lifestyle changes, most of which I am sure I will be posting on here. Let’s just say that things around the house are “in transition”.

I have some rants and raves to post, a majority of which will be alcohol infused and hopefully hilarious. (My expectations for witty comments is about as low as my alcohol tolerance)

Since I just finished a wonderful Saturday lunch at work, I figure now is the best time to get started on all that, except the alcohol part, I can’t do that at work.

I know, I know… you are all on the edge of your seats, awaiting my every word with baited breath..

If you find that you can’t wait (which I’m sure you won’t) you could always follow me on Twitter. See, it’s right there.. Just click it.  While I don’t have a ton of time to write blog posts, there is always time for me to re-tweet  the  thoughts of others. LOL.

I’m useless.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rambling

Leave a Reply

