The Hub-

2956_1083938191655_660694_n

Day 2 of our photo challenge asks that I post a picture of myself with the person I have been closest to the longest.

This is me and the Hub on our wedding day, March 13, 2009. We have been together for 10 years, 10 months, 3 days and 22 hours.

He is my best friend and one of my favorite people ever.

Dear God does he piss me off though!

We’ve been through a lot during the course of our relationship. Definitely proven that “what does not kill you makes you stronger”. Like any couple, we have our ups and downs but through it all I remain sure that he will have my back as I will have his.

I love my husband. That’s about all I have to say about that.

Leave a comment

January 7, 2014 · 6:52 pm

Leave a Reply

