Supernatural Walking Horror

Day 3- Post a photo of the cast of your favorite show. 

You mean, I have to pick just one? I can’t narrow  it down to just one! Lets see, there’s Paranormal Witness, Dexter,  Downtown Abbey, Sleepy Hollow, Call the Midwife, Breaking Bad, Face Off, Project Runway, Scandal, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Lost Girl, The Following… to get started. I will admit, I don’t have cable so I am stuck watching shows that are a season behind on Netflix or a day late on Hulu.

Supernatural

#1 with  a bullet is most definitely Supernatural.
I mean, come on.. just look at that… The show is fantastic. I am obviously into the darker, more suspencefull shows and Supernatural fits that to a T. Great writing, witty dialogue and 8 Seasons of Jensen and Jarod gorgeousness to watch back to back on Netflix. Mischa isn’t to bad either.
I got no shame in my game y’all. I’m a Dean fan through and through.

American Horror#2- American Horror Story
IMHO Season One was the best so far. I watched it twice. Still love it.
I love that they bring back the same actors in different roles each Season. I am also a HUGE fan of ANYTHING Jessica Lange does.

download (1)#3- Walking Dead
It’s Walking Dead. Who doesn’t love Walking Dead?
Sure, the show could have been renamed People who lose their kids and sometimes Zombies show up and there are plot holes left and right but it’s entertaining.

Leave a comment

January 8, 2014 · 6:29 pm

Leave a Reply

